next gen summer dates

NEXT GEN SUMMER 2019

CHECK OUT OUR SUMMER ACTIVITIES FOR NEXT GEN!

Get ready for a summer packed with fun! This summer is filled with intentional fun and growth for families. Here's what we have in store for you:

 

Sunday Mornings
9 and 10:30 a.m.

Breakout (Students)
Wednesdays from 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Wired (Children)
Wednesdays from 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, June 2 at 5pm
Baptism and Picnic at the River @ Saluda Shoals Park
Includes Splash Pad access for kids!

 

Sunday, June 9 at 12pm
Elementary Small Group Hangtime at Frankie’s Fun Park
$20 Per Kid (Lunch Provided)| 12pm - 3pm

 

Monday-Sunday, June 24-30
Student Beach Camp | $249/student

Middle School: June 24-27
High School: June 27-30

Click here to register.

 

Sunday, June 30 at 9 and 10:30am
Celebration of Freedom Worship Services
No Sunday School/ Wee Care for Kids under FIVE

 

Monday - Thursday, July 8-11
Creative Arts & Sports Camp
$50 / Kid, 9am - 12pm, Rising 1st - 5th Grades
(Must Choose Arts or Sports Track)
Click here to register.

 

Monday - Thursday, July 15-18, 9am-1pm
LBC Preschool Day Camp
$90 / Kid, Rising 4k and 5k

 

Saturday-Saturday, July 20-27
Student Mission Trip to Panama

 

Tuesday - Friday, July 23-26
Look Up Lodge Summer Camp
Completed 2nd-5th Grades | $229/kid

Email Kristen to register

 

Tuesday, August 6, 8am - 8pm
5th Grade Exclusive Mystery Trip | $30/kid

 

Sunday, August 18
Promotion Sunday & School Prayer Walking

Lexington Baptist Church